Latest Products http://www.aljawiniest.net Latest Products Fri, 23 Apr 2021 06:31:51 +0530 en-us http://www.aljawiniest.net Metal Wire Mesh http://www.aljawiniest.net/metal-wire-mesh.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/metal-wire-mesh.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Metal Wire Mesh. Our company offers different types of Metal Wire Mesh such as Stainless Steel Woven Wire Mesh, Crimped Wire Mesh, Expanded Wire Mesh, Knitted Wire Mesh and Brass Wire Mesh. Perforated Metal Mesh http://www.aljawiniest.net/perforated-metal-mesh.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/perforated-metal-mesh.htm Metal Wire Mesh Fri, 23 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Linear Drain Grate http://www.aljawiniest.net/linear-drain-grate.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/linear-drain-grate.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Linear Shower Drain http://www.aljawiniest.net/linear-shower-drain.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/linear-shower-drain.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drainage System http://www.aljawiniest.net/drainage-system.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/drainage-system.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pool Drainage System http://www.aljawiniest.net/pool-drainage-system.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/pool-drainage-system.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Drainage System http://www.aljawiniest.net/outdoor-drainage-system.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/outdoor-drainage-system.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Perforated Metal Mesh http://www.aljawiniest.net/stainless-steel-perforated-metal-mesh.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/stainless-steel-perforated-metal-mesh.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless steel Perforated metal mesh is the most durable and solid type among all materials of Perforated metal sheet. Though the cost is expensive, but the long service life and chemical stability performance is worthy for that.   Stainless steel perforated metal sheet can be used as decorative Perforated metal mesh, it can also be used as Perforated metal filter element for gas, liquid and solid filtration. Carbon Steel Perforated Metal Mesh http://www.aljawiniest.net/carbon-steel-perforated-metal-mesh.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/carbon-steel-perforated-metal-mesh.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Perforated metal mesh is made of low carbon steel sheet, which is more economical and cheaper than stainless steel Perforated metal mesh or aluminum Perforated metal mesh. But the steel Perforated metal mesh is easy to corrode or rust in the harsh environment. To solve this problem, the steel Perforated metal mesh are commonly treated through galvanized or PVC coated surface. The galvanized surface treatment can be divided into electric galvanized or hot dipped galvanized. The electric galvanized steel   Perforated metal is much cheaper than the hot dipped galvanized steel Perforated mesh sheet, but the service life is not so as the electric dipped galvanized Perforated metal mesh. Galvanized Steel Perforated Metal Mesh http://www.aljawiniest.net/galvanized-steel-perforated-metal-mesh.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/galvanized-steel-perforated-metal-mesh.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In ordinary low carbon steel plate surface coated with a layer of metal zinc, is to prevent the steel plate surface from corrosion and prolong the service life. Aluminum Perforated Metal Mesh http://www.aljawiniest.net/aluminum-perforated-metal-mesh.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/aluminum-perforated-metal-mesh.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Perforated metal mesh is much more lightweight than the steel Perforated metal mesh and stainless steel Perforated metal mesh. Aluminum Perforated metal sheet has outstanding corrosion and rust resistance, which can be uses in the salty, high temperature and other harsh environments.   Aluminum Perforated metal mesh is available in various colors through PVC coated surface treatment for better corrosion resistance performance. Additional, it can be used much more applications to let the environment more beautiful and high class. Decorative Perforated Metal Mesh http://www.aljawiniest.net/decorative-perforated-metal-mesh.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/decorative-perforated-metal-mesh.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 TGM manufacture more than Dozens decorative patterns – please see the gallery below. Bespoke decorative patterns are available. Perforated patterns are available in one-hole size or with a variety of different hole sizes and shapes. Bespoke patterns and pitches are designed to individual customer’s requests.   Features: High security with fireproof and explosion proof.  Good ventilation and light transmission performance. The structure helps to eliminate noise and reduce echo, create a good atmosphere for living. Environmental protection, reduce energy consumption, the materials in the production process is lossless, saving costs. Simple and beautiful appearance, in harmony with the surrounding environment. Durable with longer lifespan. Stainless Steel Wire Mesh http://www.aljawiniest.net/stainless-steel-wire-mesh.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/stainless-steel-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Wire Mesh http://www.aljawiniest.net/nickel-wire-mesh.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/nickel-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Wire Mesh http://www.aljawiniest.net/brass-wire-mesh.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/brass-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Wire Mesh http://www.aljawiniest.net/copper-wire-mesh.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/copper-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Titanium Wire Mesh http://www.aljawiniest.net/titanium-wire-mesh.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/titanium-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Monel Wire Mesh http://www.aljawiniest.net/monel-wire-mesh.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/monel-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Knitted Wire Mesh http://www.aljawiniest.net/knitted-wire-mesh.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/knitted-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Architectural Mesh http://www.aljawiniest.net/architectural-mesh.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/architectural-mesh.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Low Carbon Steel Wire Mesh http://www.aljawiniest.net/low-carbon-steel-wire-mesh.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/low-carbon-steel-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crimped Wire Mesh http://www.aljawiniest.net/crimped-wire-mesh.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/crimped-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Welded Wire Mesh http://www.aljawiniest.net/welded-wire-mesh.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/welded-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sealing Products http://www.aljawiniest.net/sealing-products.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/sealing-products.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Performance Films http://www.aljawiniest.net/high-performance-films.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/high-performance-films.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Gasket Seals http://www.aljawiniest.net/industrial-gasket-seals.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/industrial-gasket-seals.htm Sealing Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Security Bolt Seals http://www.aljawiniest.net/high-security-bolt-seals.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/high-security-bolt-seals.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Cable Seals http://www.aljawiniest.net/aluminium-cable-seals.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/aluminium-cable-seals.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Insert Plastic Seals http://www.aljawiniest.net/metal-insert-plastic-seals.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/metal-insert-plastic-seals.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sealing Wire http://www.aljawiniest.net/sealing-wire.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/sealing-wire.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Security Tape http://www.aljawiniest.net/security-tape.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/security-tape.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Link Fence http://www.aljawiniest.net/chain-link-fence.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/chain-link-fence.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Belt http://www.aljawiniest.net/wire-belt.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/wire-belt.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Drain http://www.aljawiniest.net/floor-drain.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/floor-drain.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Performance PTFE Film http://www.aljawiniest.net/high-performance-ptfe-film.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/high-performance-ptfe-film.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Performance FEP Film http://www.aljawiniest.net/high-performance-fep-film.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/high-performance-fep-film.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Virgin PTFE Mold http://www.aljawiniest.net/virgin-ptfe-mold.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/virgin-ptfe-mold.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SC1100 Industrial Gasket Seals http://www.aljawiniest.net/sc1100-industrial-gasket-seals.htm http://www.aljawiniest.net/sc1100-industrial-gasket-seals.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530